Status Report From The Parade Marshalling Yard.


A short note to let you know how things are going. All of my local links seem to check out. Some of the external links appear to be dead. I am not certain whether this is due to problems on my computer (I haven’t been using it or the Internet for months) … problems on the servers … or problems in the void. Some of the links are to large popular knot sites, and it would be a major surprise and disappointment if they are closed down.

I am now moderating the comments from the past months … then on to the E-Mail. I will sneak in a post or two as I go along.

I am going slower than I would prefer, because I do not want to overextend myself and suffer another knockdown.

Thank you for stopping by … and for your patience.

William
Published in: on August 16, 2010 at 11:02 PM  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://itsknotart.wordpress.com/2010/08/16/status-report-from-the-parade-marshalling-yard/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Get well soon!

    • Stormdrane:

      Thank you for the good wishes.

      I also want to thank you for dropping by — it is a privilege sir. Your site is one of a handful which I use as a benchmark. I aim … but rarely hit. It is to dream.

      Yours:

      William


Leave a Reply

